Statements of Nominated Candidates

Gateshead Health NHS Foundation Trust

Election to the Council of Governors

CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5:00:00 PM ON 27/09/2023

Further to the deadline for the nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency name	Candidate forename	Candidate surname	Political interests	Financial or other interest in the Trust
Public: Central	Michael	Loome	None	None
Public: Central	Karen	Tanriverdi	None	None
Public: Western	John	Bewley L.C.G.I.	None	None
Public: Western	Lakkur	Murthy	None	None
Public: Western	Geoffrey	Riddell	None	None
Public: Patient/ Out of Area	Mike	Jackson	None	None
Public: Patient/ Out of Area	Agatha	Kanyangu	None	None
Staff	Helen	Adams	None	None
Staff	Lynsey	Curry	None	None
Staff	Adaeze	Okereke	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, Gateshead Health NHS Foundation Trust, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at ttominations@cesvotes.com.

James Mackins
Returning Officer
On behalf of Gateshead Health NHS Foundation Trust

Report generated on: 28/09/2023